Contact Us

Mail to:
P.O. Box 1581
Warriewood, NSW 2102

0431 285 943 (from within Australia)
+61 431 285 943 (international)

New Zealand Representative

+64 20 460 6606
Email: Susan Hemmingsen

ANZURA’s Governing Board

The Governing Board comprises a President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and New Zealand Representative. They are elected and may serve two two-year terms. There is also an Administrator and an Assistant Administrator who take care of the day-to-day operations of the organisation. These positions are currently held by:

President: Phillip Marriott
Vice President: Ian Campbell
Secretary: Graeme Chapman
Treasurer: Daniel Swadling
NZ Representative: Susan Hemmingsen

Administrator: Kathleen Swadling
Assistant Administrator: Rita Schaad