Daring to Launch—Beyond where Reason and Wisdom can go

Nigel has been working on a Project for years and this Friday evening we all  were excited to finally have another taste of the next stage in his Series of  – An Introduction to the Urantia Book. The first installation we actually were fortunate to attend was at the 2012 Conference at the Sunshine coast titled: More things in Heaven and earth.


Now, part 4 deals extensively with Cosmology, as The Urantia Book deals with this vast subject. Itself it is also structured into four sections.
Over the following years it has been continuously worked over and improved and as at 2019 the following is on offer:

A – Foundations
B – Mass & Matter
C – Exploding Dark Islands
D – Ancient Orvonton (and a young cosmic web)


Series of videos